New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Lady

Female (40) looking for Male Gaborone, Botswana

Ageing gracefully I'm looking for a partner friend. I'm an outgoing person who loves the Lord with a teenager son

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsChrist tv,Uzalo,Romantic movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWhy did I get married,Save the last dance
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Bolton,Don Williams,Oliver Mtukudzi,Charles Charamba,Vabvuwi
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible,Novels ,Magazines
Idea of funGoing out to the village,driving to out of town parks listening to music whilst chatting
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTraveling and dancing club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happily settled on a farm. Raise my grandkids there. Healthy n worship the Lord with my man always besides me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and love.
On the first dateMeet in a restaurant.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking